Charm: Lion Bark – Come Into My Arms

“And its an anger only I know”

Lion Bark - Come Into My Arms

Something to match the solace of the sun, here is Lion Bark and their debut single ‘Come Into My Arms’.

Their Facebook page refers to them as “four guys based in Brighton making music”. Not a lot of information there, but nonetheless, what they do is in their sound and ‘Come Into My Arms’ will show you this.

Subdued soul appears to flourish from the warming vocals of Guy Bangham, whilst a swirl of acoustic endearment (comparable to Fleet Foxes) surrounds your now enlightened senses.

As the power of folk proceeds to float all over their subtle synth waves, Lion Bark harmoniously unite alternative tones to eject a consoling, dynamic and enthralling melody, making listeners realise why their debut single takes the irresistible title of  ‘Come Into my Arms’.

Talk about charming:

Click here for more of Lion Bark.

Sounds like: Fleet Foxes, Mumford & Sons